You Are Fiji Water

Hey everybody! 

Christmas is on Sunday! Are you guys excited? I know I am! I’m just excited to spend time with family and such, and eat obviously!

Right, let’s get into this post. The title says You Are Fiji Water and I’m sure it’s a bit confusing right? Allow me to explain. The title of this post was inspired by this picture here:


The picture is saying to not “let anyone treat you like pond water”, meaning that you shouldn’t let anyone treat you like you don’t matter. I’ve noticed that people these days are quick to take advantage of people who are kind. They think they can ignore them constantly and pop up when they need something. They think that “I’ll always be here” is grounds to take advantage and to just do whatever because they think “oh he or she said she’ll always be here so I can do this and they won’t go anywhere.”

New flash: PEOPLE WILL LEAVE WHEN THEY GET FED UP!

There’s so many people that I’ve ultimately had to distance myself from because I realize they don’t have my best intentions at heart. They’ve treat me like I was an option and that’s not cool. I’m not a person you can talk to when YOU want to. So with that being said, I’ve had to cut so many people off and distance myself because I know my worth.

I am Fiji water – just like all of you out there.

Don’t waste your time on someone who clearly doesn’t care about you. Don’t waste your time trying to force communication and be there for people when they NEVER do the same for you. You’re worth so much more than that. You’re not a toy that someone can pick up and play with when it’s convenient for you. The world doesn’t work like that. You are Fiji water!! People disregard pond water and pay it no attention. Fiji water sparkles and people love it – YOU ARE FIJI WATER AND SHOULD BE TREATED AS SUCH.

I know my blog is relatively short today, but this is all I really had to say. People, if you’re someone that’s walking all over someone and treating them like they don’t matter, then you need to reevaluate your life really quick before that person walks away.

Trust me – it’s going to happen.

That’s all I had to say today and remember – YOU ARE FIJI WATER!!

-Me xo

Leave a Reply

