Five Crazy Dreams I’ve Had

Hi everyone!

It’s Sunday – BLOG DAY!!

It’s been a long week, but I miraculously managed to get just about all of my work done apart from a few random quizzes I need to do that I left till the end of the semester (yikes) but they’ll get done over the course of this week. Anyways, I hope everyone’s had a good semester and if it’s over already, enjoy your summer. If it’s not over yet, have a good last few days (or last month if you’re still in regular school lol).

This week, I ran a poll on my social media to see what people wanted to read about this week. After all the votes were counted, the result came in – people wanted to read about five crazy dreams I’ve had. Let’s get into it…

Okay, I’ll start off by saying that throughout this semester, my sleeping schedule has been a bit funny – late nights consisting of homework and Netflix, early mornings for internship and class; it’s been a busy semester. The weekends are when I get proper sleep, sort of. Anyways, I have always had some pretty crazy dreams. It doesn’t matter if I’ve watched something weird before sleeping or read something before sleeping, or even if I’ve gone to sleep out of complete exhaustion. Whatever night, I have had loads and loads of very strange dreams. Some of them are funny, some of them are scary, and some of them – well, sometimes I dream about random people I really shouldn’t be dreaming about.

Let’s get into it.

  1. The Dream about the Araya Game

Okay, so recently, I’ve been playing this horror game called Araya. It’s quite fun; holds my interest – but I won’t lie and say it doesn’t freak me out a bit sometimes. Before I started playing it, I was watching this YouTuber gamer guy called Poiised play it, as he has videos up of him playing the whole game and his reactions are hilarious. Anyways, it was a night maybe about three weeks or so ago, I had a dream where I was actually in the game and being chased by the spirit of Araya. I could never get away from her; each time she caught me, and then I would start over at a “checkpoint”, like I was in the game. By the time I actually did manage to run away from her and get away, I woke up. Weird. (I probably had this dream because I had watched the videos before sleeping!)

  1. The Dream about being an alien, etc.

Another strange dream; this one I had like a month ago perhaps. In this dream – which I think was the result of watching too many gamer videos – I was an alien and these random people were chasing me, trying to capture me for “experiments”. I guess they wanted to run tests on me and see what kind of alien I was – I don’t know. Anyways, I ran away from these randomers, and they managed to corner me. I escaped somehow and they were throwing brains and knives at me – I don’t even know; it was a game I think.

  1. The Dream where I was dating Liam Payne.

I shall begin this bit by expressing my sincere apologies to Cheryl (lmao dude!). So, this happened a while ago as well – and I don’t even know why. I think it was around the time he followed me on Twitter. Anyways, in the dream, I was a student (like I am now) and Liam came to my university for a concert or something. I was completely clueless to the fact that we were dating until he jumped off stage after the show, came down to me and gave me a big hug and kissed me, then asked if I was ready to go. Apparently, everyone around me knew that I was dating him; I’m the one who had no clue that I was dating Liam Payne. Very strange but very nice dream – he’s a beautiful man! (Cheryl, you’re a very lucky woman!)

  1. The Dream where I was best friends with Cheryl and Niykee Heaton

This dream was kind of strange but in a good way – maybe strange because it would be a hard concept to get my head around if it were to come true. Anyway, in this dream, I was in the Las Vegas (slightly random but I’ve always wanted to go there), and I was just hanging out around a pool. Then, next thing I realize, a person sits down beside me and says something very casually, like a friend would say to a friend. I looked up and beside me was Cheryl, looking very stunning and glowing because she was pregnant. I looked again and Niykee was coming over as well, and we just sat there and chatted like the best friends we were. That was kind of strange, but in a good way.

  1. The Dream where I’m a Travel Show Host

This is perhaps the number one strangest dream that I’ve ever had and one that I keep having for some reason. I have no idea why I keep having this dream; I don’t think it’s a sign but then again, I don’t know. Anyway, in this recurring dream – which is a bit strange because I’ve never considered anything like this before – I’ve become a famous travel show host. I travel around with my own camera crew; I go to all these wonderful places in the world and interact with the people, eat the food, learn about the culture, etc. In a few of the dreams, I’ve been to Las Vegas and met and hung out with Celine Dion, in other dreams I’ve gone to London and met Liam Payne and Cheryl, and in one another dream, I met the Dalai Lama (in this particular dream, I freak out because I have on my ripped jeans that have the hole in the knee lol). Like I said, this dream is strange because this is not something I’ve ever considered before and it keeps happening, so we shall see what that’s about as my life carries on.

.

So anyways, these are my top five craziest dreams I’ve ever had. I’ve had so many so it was kind of tough to pick five, but yeah, I think these definitely take the care. I enjoyed sharing these with you and I hope you’ve enjoyed the post.

Until next time – that is all!

-Me xo

Leave a Reply

